Computer repair on the 2nd Bicycle Lane in Minsk

We provide services for the repair of computers, laptops, setting up tablets, running Windows, Android, with a visit to the customer in the city of Minsk

Repair of computers and laptops 2nd Bicycle Lane, all repairs are carried out at the address of the customer's residence. Departure is carried out throughout the Leninsky district of Minsk, including the 2nd Bicycle lane with houses: 1, 2 / A, 3, 4 / A, 5, 6, 9, 10, 30, 30 / A, 32, 32 / A, 34 , 36.

F6.BY is a computer company that offers an integrated approach and high-quality PC repair from start to finish at the customer's home:

Computer diagnostics at home. Our masters have sufficient experience in carrying out complete and accurate diagnostics without taking the equipment for service. Our masters bring all the equipment necessary for correct diagnostics with them.

Software repair and OS installation. Technological developments, in the form of operational deployment-Windows 8 installations, 7, Xp, Linux, Android and related software at home, allow you to carry out comprehensive software repairs and customization of your PC in minutes with a one-month warranty at an affordable price.

Hardware repair with an engineer on-site in the city of Minsk. Any type of complex modular repair is carried out by the employees of our company within one day, maximum of one day. Diagnostics, and then an inexpensive turnkey computer repair, is always performed at home and always until a positive result is obtained. The customer pays only for the presence of the result in the form of a stable working personal computer.

Setting up the Internet of all Belarusian providers, wireless modems of any manufacturers TP-LINK, D-LINK and others, any network nodes and communications of the most complex topology. Does the Internet work poorly, does the ADSL modem distribute Wi-Fi incorrectly, constant network failures and other troubles? System administrators of the F6.BY service solve any, even the most non-standard, problems.

Urgent computer assistance and upgrade. Spontaneous and permanent failures of the operating system, freezes and slow computer operation, viruses and software errors - all this can be solved within the framework of urgent emergency computer assistance in Minsk, provided by our employees on the road every day. In the process of restoring the stable operation of the PC, the wizard will conduct a performance audit, identify components that reduce the speed of work and offer options for upgrading to increase the comfortable work at the computer.

en_USEnglish

Компьютерный сервис F6.by

Ремонт компьютеров, 2-й Велосипедный переулок, Минск

Ремонт компьютеров на 2-ом Велосипедном переулке в Минске

Оказываем услуги по ремонту компьютеров, ноутбуков, настройке планшетов, под управлением ОС Windows, Android, с выездом к заказчику в городе Минске

Ремонт компьютеров и ноутбуков 2-ой Велосипедный переулок, весь ремонт производится по адресу проживания заказчика. Выезд осуществляется по всему Ленинскому району города Минска включая 2-й Велосипедный переулок с домами: 1, 2/А, 3, 4/А, 5, 6, 9, 10, 30, 30/А, 32, 32/А, 34, 36.

F6.BY – это компьютерная компания, которая предлагает комплексный подход и проведение качественного ремонта ПК от начала до конца на дому у заказчика:

Диагностика компьютера на дому. Наши мастера обладают достаточным опытом в проведении полной и точной диагностики без вывоза оборудования в сервис. Все необходимое для правильной диагностики оборудование наши мастера привозят с собой.

Программный ремонт и установка ОС. Технологические наработки, в виде оперативного развёртывания-установки Windows 8, 7, Xp, Linux, Android и сопутствующего программного обеспечения на дому, позволяют провести комплексный программный ремонт и настройку ПК в считанные минуты с месячной гарантией по доступной цене.

Аппаратный ремонт с выездом инженера на дом по городу Минску. Любой вид сложного модульного ремонта выполняется сотрудниками нашей компании в течение одного дня, максимум суток. Диагностика, а затем и недорогой ремонт компьютера «под ключ», выполняется всегда на дому и всегда до получения положительного результата. Заказчик оплачивает только наличие результата в виде стабильно работающего персонального компьютера.

Настройка интернета всех провайдеров Беларуси, беспроводных модемов любых производителей TP-LINK, D-LINK и другие, любых сетевых узлов и коммуникаций самой сложной топологии. Плохо работает интернет, ADSL модем некорректно раздаёт Wi-Fi, постоянные сбои в сети и прочие неприятности? Системные администраторы службы F6.BY решают любые, даже самые нестандартные, проблемы.

Срочная компьютерная помощь и апгрейд. Спонтанные и перманентные сбои операционной системы, зависания и медленная работа компьютера, завирусованность и программные ошибки – всё это решаемо в рамках срочной скорой компьютерной помощи в Минске, оказываемой нашими сотрудниками на выезде каждый день. В процессе восстановления устойчивой работы ПК, мастер проведёт аудит производительности, выявит компоненты, снижающие скорость работы и предложит варианты проведения апгрейда для повышения комфортной работы за компьютером.