Laptop repair at home in Minsk

We will make prompt high-quality laptop repair at home. Professional diagnostics. Installing and configuring software

Repair of laptops at home in Minsk. Installing software. Diagnostics


Obviously, most complex laptop repairs are carried out in a stationary workshop using special equipment by experienced electronic engineers.

Nevertheless, restoring the laptop to work is possible, in some cases, and at home. In this case, there is no need to take the device to the service - the master will carry out all the work on site. There are also some restrictions for this type of service.

Laptop repair at home is carried out in the following cases:

  1. The operating system crashed. It is necessary install windows or another operating system from scratch;
  2. The DVD drive has stopped playing discs. You can quickly fix this problem in the operation of a DVD drive with a master visit to your home. It should be noted that the repair of modules of this type is not economically justified, therefore, during the repair, a new drive is most often installed instead of the old damaged one;
  3. The laptop matrix is broken. It is possible to replace the standard laptop matrix without transporting the device to the service - this will significantly save time. There is an exception - rare matrices, as well as matrices of premium segment laptops, change only in a workshop;
  4. The hard disk drive (HDD) is out of order. You can replace the hard drive HDD with delivery and installation. The complex of works includes: disassembling the device with removing the old hard drive, installing a new one, then installing Windows, setting up software and installing drivers. It is possible to install an antivirus program, Office 2007, 2010, (your choice is Open Office) and so on;
  5. The laptop does not turn on - the power supply unit may be damaged. To fix the breakdown of the laptop power supply, you may have to contact the service. In some cases, it is more advisable to replace the laptop power supply. Possible operations: repair, delivery, replacement with an analog;
  6. A laptop or computer needs an increase in RAM, a processor replacement, or something else. You can increase the power of your laptop and make an upgrade at home. Most often this is the installation of an additional RAM (RAM) strap, expansion of disk space (HDD -> SSD), replacement of the processor, etc.;
Repair of laptops in Minsk with the visit of the master to the house

One way or another, not in all cases laptop repair at home available. At the same time, the whole range of services provided to our clients includes a full service guarantee and protection against data loss, 100% high-quality work performance and quick results.

Call us - we will be happy to help!

Ремонт ноутбуков на дому в Минске

Произведём оперативный ремонт ноутбука на дому. Профессиональная диагностика. Установка и настройка программного обеспечения

Ремонт ноутбуков на дому в Минске. Установка программного обеспечения. Диагностика
Очевидно, что большинство сложных ремонтов ноутбуков проводится в условиях стационарной мастерской с использованием специального оборудования опытными инженерами-электронщиками.

Тем не менее, восстановление работоспособности ноутбука возможно, в некоторых случаях, и на дому. При этом устройство отвозить в сервис нет необходимости — все работы мастер проведёт на месте. Существуют и некоторые ограничения для данного вида услуг.

Ремонт ноутбука на дому проводится в следующих случаях:

  1. Операционная система дала сбой. Необходимо установить Windows или другую операционную систему заново;
  2. DVD привод перестал воспроизводить диски. Устранить данную проблему в работе DVD привода можно быстро с выездом мастера на дом. Надо отметить, что ремонт модулей подобного типа экономически не оправдан поэтому во время ремонта чаще всего устанавливается новый привод взамен старого испорченного;
  3. Разбита матрица ноутбука. Произвести замену стандартной матрицы ноутбука можно без транспортировки устройства в сервис — это значительно сэкономит время. Существует исключение — редкие матрицы, а также матрицы ноутбуков премиум сегмента меняются только в условиях мастерской;
  4. Жёсткий диск (HDD) вышел из строя. Можно заменить жёсткий диск HDD с доставкой и установкой. В комплекс работ входит: разборка устройства с извлечением старого винчестера, установка нового, затем установка ОС Windows, настройка программного обеспечения и установка драйверов,. Возможна инсталляция антивирусной программы, Office 2007, 2010,(на выбор- Open Office) и прочее;
  5. Ноутбук не включается — возможно испорчен блок питания. Чтобы устранить поломку блока питания ноутбука, возможно, придётся обратиться в сервис. В некоторых случаях целесообразнее произвести замену блока питания ноутбука. Возможные операции: ремонт, доставка, замена на аналог;
  6. Ноутбук или компьютер нуждается в наращивании оперативной памяти, замене процессора или другое. Нарастить мощность ноутбука и произвести апгрейд можно на дому. Чаще всего это — установка дополнительной планки оперативной памяти (ОЗУ), расширение дискового пространства (HDD -> SSD), замена процессора и др.;

Ремонт ноутбуков в Минске с выездом мастера на дом

Так или иначе, далеко не во всех случаях ремонт ноутбука на дому возможен. В то же время весь спектр услуг, оказываемых нашим клиентам, включает в себя полноценную гарантию сервиса и защиту от потери данных, 100% качественное выполнение работ и получение быстрого результата.

Звоните — будем рады помочь!