Laptop repair in Minsk

We will carry out professional repair and adjustment of a laptop in the workshop of our company. We carry out a wide range of work on the repair and restoration of laptop motherboards: replacement of the chipset, chip components, video cards, DVI, USB connectors

Our workshop carries out turnkey repair of laptops in Minsk in the shortest possible time at an affordable price. The engineers of our workshop will help to eliminate even complex breakdowns in which the laptop may not turn on, not start, turn on, work slowly, with constant errors, etc. We will also carry out the whole range of repair and maintenance work in case of overheating and freezing of the laptop under load.

The main list of laptop repair work in our workshop:

  • Prompt diagnostics of a laptop in our laptop service;
  • Comprehensive repair of the laptop motherboard;
  • Re-soldering the chipset: north, south bridge;
  • Replacing the laptop power connector;
  • Replacing the headphone jack;
  • Repair and replacement of the screen matrix;
  • Restoration of the keyboard, case elements, washing the motherboard from the consequences of flooding;
  • Diagnostics and replacement of the hard drive (hard disk), DVD, power supply;
  • Cleaning the laptop from dust and replacing thermal paste to eliminate overheating;
  • Installing Windows, software, antiviruses with a visit of the company's master to the house.

Repair of laptops of all world brands

[wp_show_posts id = "3820 ″]

As an additional service, we offer courier delivery of a laptop for diagnostics and subsequent repairs within the city of Minsk.

We repair laptops in Minsk

Typical laptop malfunctions when entering service:

  1. No image on the screen - the laptop is on (black laptop screen during boot). Such a breakdown may be the result of several reasons: failure of a video card, chipset (north and south bridge) of a laptop, a broken matrix cable, damage to the bios of the motherboard, etc. More detailed diagnostics are needed for an accurate determination. Diagnostics in our service is free! It is possible for a courier to leave with documents to any area of the city of Minsk.
  2. The laptop does not turn on - there are no sounds typical of the turned on device. In this case, there may be a problem with the power controllers, charger, power socket, sometimes the chipset.
  3. There is a problem with the image or matrix of the laptop. The source of the problem, as a rule, is mechanical damage to the matrix, failure of the inverter, backlight lamps, and loop. Possible failure of the video forming device - video card.
  4. The keyboard is out of order. Flooded, damaged mechanically, or simply stopped working. Replacing the keyboard will fix this problem radically. In case of replacement, a warranty of up to one year is provided. It is possible for the master to leave for replacement at home.
  5. The power socket is loose or broken. Usually, you just need to replace the power supply input socket with a completely new one.
  6. The laptop was covered with liquid. The consequences of flooding a laptop can be very different: oxide on conductive paths, chipset burnout, short circuit, failure of components and modules. Thus, repairs can be both quite simple and inexpensive, and quite complex, with washing the motherboard and re-soldering the bridges.
  7. Overheating of the laptop and spontaneous shutdowns during operation. These "things" can happen to a laptop as a consequence of each other, or independently of each other. In turn, frequent shutdowns can lead to more complex breakdowns. The solution to the problem is quite simple: to carry out high-quality cleaning and replacement of thermal paste. In the future, monitor the temperature and take preventive measures in time.
  8. The Windows operating system does not load. A fairly common problem. Installing an OS on a laptop is not difficult - it is more difficult to restore the functionality of all applications and save data.

Laptop repair in Minsk in our service - a guarantee of reliable and long-term operation of your laptop.

Ремонт ноутбуков в Минске

Выполним профессиональный ремонт ноутбука в мастерской нашей компании. Производим широкий спектр работ по ремонту и восстановлению материнских плат ноутбуков: замена чипсета, чип-компонентов, видеокарт, разъёмов DVI, USB

Наша мастерская проведёт ремонт ноутбука в Минске «под ключ» в кратчайшие сроки по конкурентной цене. Инженеры нашей мастерской помогут устранить даже сложные поломки при которых лэптоп может не включается, не стартовать, включается, работать медленно, с постоянными ошибками и прочее. Также проведём весь комплекс ремонтно-профилактических работ при перегревах и зависаниях ноутбука под нагрузкой.

Основной перечень работ по ремонту ноутбуков в нашей мастерской:

  • Оперативная диагностика ноутбука в нашем ноутбук-сервисе;
  • Комплексный ремонт материнской платы ноутбука;
  • Перепайка чипсета: северного, южного моста;
  • Замена разъёма питания ноутбука;
  • Замена разъёма для наушников;
  • Ремонт и замена матрицы экрана;
  • Восстановление клавиатуры, корпусных элементов, отмывка материнской платы от последствий залития;
  • Диагностика и замена винчестера (жёсткого диска), DVD, блока питания;
  • Чистка ноутбука от пыли и замена термопасты для устранения перегрева;
  • Установка Windows, программного обеспечения, антивирусов с выездом мастера компании на дом.

В качестве дополнительной услуги, предлагаем курьерскую доставку ноутбука для диагностики и последующего ремонта в пределах города Минска.

Ремонтируем ноутбуки в Минске

Типичные неисправности лэптопов при поступлении в сервис:

  1. Нет изображения на экране — ноутбук включен (чёрный экран ноутбука во время загрузки). Такая поломка может быть следствием нескольких причин: выход видеокарты, чипсета (северного и южного моста) ноутбука из строя, перелом шлейфа матрицы, повреждение bios материнской платы и др. Для точного определения нужна более детальная диагностика. Диагностика в нашем сервисе — бесплатна! Возможен выезд курьера с документами в любой район города Минска.
  2. Ноутбук не включается — нет звуков, характерных для включенного устройства. В таком случае может быть проблема с контроллеров питания, зарядным устройством, гнездом питания, иногда чипсетом.
  3. Проблема с изображением или матрицей ноутбука. Источник проблемы, как правило, механические повреждения матрицы, выход из строя инвертора, ламп подсветки, шлейфа. Возможен выход из строя видео формирующего устройства — видеокарты.
  4. Вышла из строя клавиатура. Залита, повреждена механически, либо просто перестала работать. Замена клавиатуры исправит такую проблему радикально. В случае замены предусмотрена гарантия до одного года. Возможен выезд мастера для замены на дом.
  5. Гнездо питания расшатано или сломано. Обычно необходимо просто заменить гнездо входа блока питания на совершенно новое.
  6. Ноутбук был залит жидкостью. Очень различными могут быть последствия от залития ноутбука: окисел на токопроводящих дорожках, выгорание чипсета, короткое замыкание, выход из строя компонентов и модулей. Таким образом, ремонт может быть как достаточно простым и недорогим, так и достаточно сложным, с отмыванием материнской платы и перепайкой мостов.
  7. Перегрев ноутбука и самопроизвольные отключения во время работы. Данные «вещи» могут происходить с ноутбуком как следствие друг друга, так и не зависимо друг от друга. В свою очередь частые отключения могут привести к более сложным поломкам. Решение проблемы достаточно просто: провести качественную чистку и замену термопасты. В дальнейшем следить за температурой и вовремя проводить профилактические мероприятия.
  8. Не загружается операционная система Windows. Достаточно распространённая проблема. Установить ОС на ноутбук не сложно — сложнее восстановить работоспособность всех приложений и сохранить данные.

Ремонт ноутбуков в Минске в нашем сервисе — гарантия надёжной и долгой работы устройства.